shavi snackar.

“I had a problem at my first school. I was sat at the front of the class, right in front of the teacher. We were checking a mathematical problem. My answer was right but I had some marks [doodles] on my paper. The result was good but because of the marks she did not give me the top mark.

“I said, OK, if you don’t give me the top mark, I will tear the journal that she used to put the marks in. She did not believe so I said, no problem. I tore it in half. And I was thrown out of school.”

 

“I think the quality of life, especially for people with money, is better in Russia than here [in England]. Here there are lots of rules and laws. In Russia, if you have money, you can break the law.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0